Home
Director's Message
Mission Statement
Board of Commissioners
Board Meetings
Parks & Properties
Facility Reservations
Recreation Program
Employment
District Policies
Grants
Comp Plan
PenMet Parks History
Contact Us: District Staff
Volunteers
Rosters
Internships
Memorials & Donations
Our Partners
Public Records
Annual Report
PenMet - YMCA Voucher
Budget Information
Lost & Found
Off Leash Dog Areas
FAQs
Site Map
   
 




Terry Lee
,
Executive Director
tlee@penmetparks.org
253.858.3408




Elaine Sorensen
,
Finance & Human Resources Manager esorensen@penmetparks.org                                   253.858.3400, ext 223






Eric Guenther
,
Facilities & Special Projects Manager                  eguenther@penmetparks.org                                  253.858.3400, ext 222




Kim Hairston
,
Administrative Assistant  khairston@penmetparks.org,                              253.858.3400, ext 221


Gretchen Hayes,
Recreation Manager
ghayes@penmetparks.org                                     253.858.3400, ext 227

Sarah Polacek,
Recreation Specialist
spolacek@penmetparks.org                                   253.858.3400, ext 228

Ron Martinez,
Lead Grounds Specialist
rmartinez@penmetparks.org                                  253.858.3400, ext 224

Robert Swenson,
Grounds Specialist
rswenson@penmetparks.org                                  253.858.4706

Jase Newton,
Grounds Specialist
jnewton@penmetparks.org                                    253.858.4706



If you would like to request information, be added to our mailing list, or make comments, please contact us at info@penmetparks.org 

 
   
Top